2016 Best Paper Award goes to Dr. William J. Schell (Montana State University) and Dr. Paul J. Kauffmann (East Carolina University) for their paper entitled Engineering Leadership: Faculty Perceptions and Profiles.

The 2015 Best Paper Award goes to Dr. Doug Reeve, Dr. Cindy Rottmann, and Dr. Robin Sacks from the University of Toronto for their paper entitled The Ebb and Flow of Engineering Leadership Orientations.