People

 

Dr. Meagan Kendall

Assistant Professor Engineering Education and Leadership
mvaughan@utep.edu

Chair University of Texas El Paso

Dr. Cindy Rottmann

Associate Director, Research at Troost ILead
cindy.rottmann@utoronto.ca

Outgoing Program Chair/ Chair-Elect University of Toronto

Dr. Kimberly Wolfinbarger

Adjunct Instructor, School of Industrial and Systems Engineering
kimw@ou.edu

405-325-3721

Incoming Program Chair/ Chair-Elect University of Oklahoma

Dr. Kenneth Lamb

Director of Student Innovation Idea Labs and Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
kwlamb@cpp.edu

909.869.3422

Treasurer Cal Poly Pomona

Brett Tallman

Instructor
brett@educadia.org

225-578-3072

Webmaster, Secretary Montana State University

Dr. Elizabeth Melvin

Director of Academic Affairs
lizmelvin@lsu.edu

225-578-3072

Membership and Nominating Chair Louisiana State University

Dr. Denise R. Simmons

Associate Professor
denise.r.simmons@essie.ufl.edu

352-294-6967

Awards Committee Chair University of Florida

Dr. Rebecca Komarek

Rebecca Komarek
Assistant Director
College of Engineering and Applied Science
rebecca.komarek@colorado.edu

303-492-0301

Director of Scholarly Activities University of Colorado Boulder

Dr. Meg Handley

Associate Director of Engineering Leadership Development Undergraduate Programs
Associate Teaching Professor
mhh11@psu.edu

814-863-5728

Director of Strategic Planning Pennsylvania State University

Dr. David Nino

Senior Lecturer, Gordon-MIT Engineering Leadership Program
dnino@mit.edu
617-324-4677

Past Chair Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Gregg Morris Warnick

Global Executive & Leadership Development
gwarnick@micron.com
801-602-6044

Past Chair Brigham Young University

Steven W. Klosterman

Professor
S.Klosterman@northeastern.edu
781-820-7170

Past Chair Northeastern University